Skip to content

True Blood: Season 4 Trailer (HBO)

May 18, 2011
by

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marlene Emmett permalink
    May 19, 2011 1:53 pm

    June 26th can’t get here fast enough for me!
    We’ve been waiting since September an we’re going to
    have to wait an extra two weeks due to Game of Thrones…NOT FAIR!. Just kidding~I can wait.
    I’ve done it before and I’ll do it again.
    Good thing I’m reading Book 11 to help pass the time.
    But I’m going to be camped out infront of my new 27″ flat screen on JUNE 26th awaiting Season 4 and the adventures that Alan Ball has in store.
    Only thing I really can’t wait to see is how he handeled
    Chapter 6/Book 4 Pages 116-126: ERIC NORTHMAN GETS AMNESIA/ and has sex with Sookie Stackhouse?????
    Hopefully he stayed “True” to the book???

Leave a Reply

