Skip to content

True Blood Season 4: An Important Message from Stephen Moyer

June 16, 2011
by

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marlene Emmett permalink
    June 16, 2011 2:39 pm

    Stephen:
    I can’t wait to see Season 4. I’ve been waiting since the end of Season 3.
    Oh, I loved it.~ You see I was very glad to see you “outed by Eric Northman”.
    I love you~ but have a real problem with LIARS.
    William Thomas Compton III is a liar in my book.
    You’ve kept many secrets from Sookie~I know that there’s more coming out in
    Season 4,like who you’re really working for & who really sent you to Bon Temp’s.
    I’m glad that Lorena’s gone, as she was trouble from the time you met her.
    Really happy for you and your beautiful wife Anna!!
    Thank you for letting the fans be part of your falling in love in Season 1.
    I feel so privelidged to have seen it.

Leave a Reply

