Skip to content

Season 5: Thank You

August 27, 2012

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Marlene Emmett permalink
    August 27, 2012 11:04 am

    Dear Alan:
    I’ve not always agreed with what you’ve done on the show.
    But I will tell you this~ You had me the first time I saw a preview
    commerical on 8-25-2008. All I had to do was see 6’5″,Blond hair,
    blue-green eyes,face of a Viking god & Fangs~ And I was HOOKED.
    I’m one of the long time Trueblood watchers.
    I’ve seen every Season,of every episode,of every repeat countless
    numbers of times~ watched last night’s show 4 times!!!
    Loved how you ended Russell Edgeington!!
    Eric got his revenge for his parent’s/sister’s murder.
    Wasn’t expecting Murella to give birth to Quads?
    Loved Alcide, regaining Packmaster of Shreveport.

    Feel sorry for Jason~ that bump on his head has him seeing his parent’s
    ghosts and not acting like himself.

    Now I know that you had a soft spot for Stephen Moyer.
    But I’m sorry I can’t love the character.
    I do love the actor.
    but I’m going to be honest I love Sookie with Eric Northman.
    Have to ask have you ever read Morgaine Swann’s fanfiction “Late?”
    If you had then you’ll know that Sookie & Eric have a major connection
    and it goes back to Naill Brigant.

    I will be watching Season 6.

  2. August 28, 2012 1:08 am

    Reblogged this on sammerlottetb.

Leave a Reply

