Skip to content

Season 6: Inside the Episode #7

July 29, 2013
tags:
by

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marleneemm permalink
    July 30, 2013 8:42 am

    I loved this Episode,I cried when Eric lost Nora.
    This was the second time that Eric has lost someone who was so important to him.
    He was broken when he lost Godric in Season 2,but I don’t know what Nora’s
    death is going to do to him or what he’s going to do to others?
    I want to see Jason end up with Jessica~I like them together, they have history.

Leave a Reply

